Board of Directors


Christina Henze - President

cmhenze44@gmail.com

Glendyle Levinskas - Vice President

Glendale@icloud.com

Sonja Walsh - Secretary

susanna.s.walsh@vanderbilt.edu

Amanda Edmonson - Treasurer

aedmonson@united.net

DeNene Cofield - President-elect

denene.cofield@hcahealthcare.com

Chelsea Lytle - Board Member

chelsea.lytle@vanderbilt.edu

Fran Hammond - Board Member

fran.hammond@vanderbilt.com


Nominating Committee


Rachel Poff

rachel.d.poff@vanderbilt.edu

Michelle Tipton

mtipton_adc@yahoo.com

Cynthia Young